Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Hi Julie,
Your blog post on the Berkshire LN MyC was the first time I'd heard that the free knowledge packs were given annually. This needs to be publicised better. Do they carry over if not used?
  • Posted Tue 27 May 2014 04:57 GMT
  • Comment
Hello William
Thank you for your query. I understand there has been quite an intensive marketing campaign regarding these, including adverts being put in the E&T magazine. If you have any queries regarding the use of them please contact ietdl@theiet.org.
Regards
Julie
  • Posted Mon 02 Jun 2014 12:15 GMT
  • |

it is so pathetic that we chennai network members dont have any events this year pls help student members from chennai get benifits from iet comuunity
  • Posted Fri 01 Mar 2013 01:54 GMT
  • Comment
Please comtact the IET office in India @ india@theiet.org as they will be able to help you :o)
  • Posted Fri 01 Mar 2013 02:18 GMT
  • |

Working from home because of the snow :o(
  • Posted Fri 18 Jan 2013 02:43 GMT
  • Comment

Going through MyCommunity with the guys from PGCU
  • Posted Fri 14 Dec 2012 12:19 GMT
  • Comment

Stevenage has had a blanket of snow :o(
  • Posted Wed 05 Dec 2012 09:26 GMT
  • Comment
Yes and the road network grinds to a standstill!
  • Posted Wed 05 Dec 2012 10:10 GMT
  • |

Walking through MyCommunity with the Berkshire guys!
  • Posted Wed 14 Nov 2012 08:20 GMT
  • Comment

Joined IET Recently .. need ur guidance
  • Posted Fri 28 Sep 2012 11:36 GMT
  • Comment

hi Julie ... i am javaid an Electrical engineer working in oman ...
  • Posted Fri 28 Sep 2012 11:35 GMT
  • Comment

Carrying out MyCommunity training with the South Yorkshire committee
  • Posted Wed 29 Aug 2012 06:18 GMT
  • Comment
  • Posted Wed 12 Sep 2012 10:47 GMT
  • |

Walking through MyCommunity with the guys from Hong Kong :o)
  • Posted Thu 26 Jul 2012 08:33 GMT
  • Comment

Home - Register 2013

Register for your free IET website account .

Julie Hudson

Contacts

Multimedia