Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Been playing with #engineeringtunes on twitter... ;o)
  • Posted Mon 20 Jan 2014 05:04 GMT
  • Comment

Happy New Year!
  • Posted Thu 02 Jan 2014 09:10 GMT
  • Comment

Still working in the office on Christmas Eve..... :o) Merry Christmas Everyone! X
  • Posted Tue 24 Dec 2013 12:59 GMT
  • Comment

Just got back from a meeting with my volunteers in IET Surrey. Managed to get lost driving around Guildford... Doh!
  • Posted Wed 13 Nov 2013 11:26 GMT
  • Comment

Getting ready for my visit to IET Italy tomorrow. Looking forward to meeting our IET members there! :o)
  • Posted Wed 23 Oct 2013 02:22 GMT
  • Comment

Over at the BBC this evening for the IET Multimedia Comms Network John Logie Baird Lecture. Missing the Presidents Address but will catch it on IET.tv in the next few days.. Isn't technology wonderful? :o)
  • Posted Sat 14 Sep 2013 04:06 GMT
  • Comment

At IBC 2013 in Amsterdam. It's only Saturday morning and my feet already hurt... :o(
  • Posted Wed 11 Sep 2013 02:57 GMT
  • Comment
It was great to meet you Johan :o) By the time the IBC party finished I was wishing I had worn different shoes!!!
  • Posted Sat 14 Sep 2013 09:31 GMT
  • |
Hi, Lisa I saw you yesterday at the exhibition and you looked as fit as a fiddle? Or was there a stage actor type discuise? Did you use suitable footwear for this work. Cheers, Johan
  • Posted Sat 14 Sep 2013 09:23 GMT
  • |

Getting ready for IBC 2013... Comfy shoes at the ready!
  • Posted Thu 05 Sep 2013 04:11 GMT
  • Comment
  • Posted Thu 12 Sep 2013 08:38 GMT
  • |

Back from a few days leave and now dealing with 500 emails in my inbox.... :o(
  • Posted Fri 30 Aug 2013 07:25 GMT
  • Comment

Having a video conference with my volunteers from the Solent Network... :o)
  • Posted Thu 15 Aug 2013 06:19 GMT
  • Comment
And WHAT a video conference...!
  • Posted Tue 03 Sep 2013 02:55 GMT
  • |

Home - Register 2013

Register for your free IET website account .

Lisa Miles

Contacts

Multimedia

16:
24:
29:
40: