Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Looking forward to producing the Railway Safety Assurance Seminar and Systems Safety Conference!
  • Posted Thu 06 Feb 2014 10:37 GMT
  • Comment

So many interesting Christmas lectures coming up, wish I could get out to them all!
  • Posted Fri 13 Dec 2013 11:08 GMT
  • Comment

Such as shame I can't attend the 'Robots Like Us' event at the Science museum tomorrow night!
  • Posted Tue 26 Nov 2013 10:25 GMT
  • Comment
Yep IET.tv and I am going down to talk to delegates about the event as well
  • Posted Tue 26 Nov 2013 11:48 GMT
  • |
Just noticed you have already highlighted IET.tv will be there :-)
  • Posted Tue 26 Nov 2013 11:29 GMT
  • |
I know, was just reading about it. Such a hot topic, bet there will be some interesting questions. Loads of people registered too!! Is it being filmed?
  • Posted Tue 26 Nov 2013 11:22 GMT
  • |
read more...

Looks like Douglas Anderson will be delivering an interesting talk at the Annual Healthcare Lecture on Thursday!
  • Posted Mon 18 Nov 2013 03:02 GMT
  • Comment

Working on the monthly report - where did October go!
  • Posted Fri 01 Nov 2013 09:03 GMT
  • Comment

Great to hear that the Swindon Network will be talking on BBC radio Wilsthire on Monday at 09:30!!
  • Posted Thu 03 Oct 2013 05:06 GMT
  • Comment

Currently listening to My Voice: Discussing the future of the IET
  • Posted Tue 10 Sep 2013 11:09 GMT
  • Comment

Sounds as though the EMEA CVC was a success - hearing great feedback!
  • Posted Thu 05 Sep 2013 10:02 GMT
  • Comment

Hope everyone enjoys the EMEA CVC this weekend!
  • Posted Mon 12 Aug 2013 04:28 GMT
  • Comment

Great weekend meeting the volunteers in the Americas - great conference!
  • Posted Sun 11 Aug 2013 06:23 GMT
  • Comment

Home - Register 2013

Register for your free IET website account .

Janine Mitchell

Contacts

Multimedia